HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 07 MARCH 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	Larger Bench	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
5	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
6	At 10:30 AM (till work of Larger Bench is over)	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar J-II